top of page

She is a force of nature, a queen in her own right. Her presence is subtle but powerful as she knows exactly who she is and never doubts her worth. She is a brave and determined warrior, always sure that the universe works in her favor. Things seem to come naturally to her and she is always ready to embrace them with open arms.

She doesn't need to despise anyone to rise as she is in perfect harmony with the world around her. Every aspect of creation is a part of her and she accepts it with love and gratitude. And that love is reflected back to them like a cosmic boomerang returning infinitely positive energy.

Such is she, a queen ruling her own realm with the power of her presence and the wisdom of her heart.

 

 

 

The poster is museum quality and printed on thick, durable matte paper. The radiant print gives every room that special something. Each poster is printed using the Giclée printing process on archival acid-free paper.

 

Paper Thickness: 0.26mm

Paper weight: 189 gsm

Opacity: 94%

ISO Brightness: 104%

Giclée print quality

 

 

*The print does not include a frame.

TheQueen

PriceFrom €44.00
  • This depends on whether you want to frame your art print with or without a mat:

    Art print size

    Picture frame without passe-partout Picture frame with passepartout
    21x30cm 21x30cm 30x40cm
    30x40cm 30x40cm 40x50cm
    50x70cm 50x70cm 61x91cm
    61x91cm 61x91cm 70x100cm
    70x100cm 70x100cm 80x120cm
  • You can return all items that you have ordered from our online shop within 14 days. Please understand that we cannot assume any costs for returns.

Related Products

top of page

Sie ist eine Naturgewalt, eine Königin in ihrem eigenen Recht. Ihre Anwesenheit ist subtil aber kraftvoll, da sie genau weiß, wer sie ist und niemals an ihrem Wert zweifelt. Sie ist eine mutige und entschlossene Kriegerin, immer sicher, dass das Universum zu ihren Gunsten wirkt. Die Dinge scheinen auf natürliche Weise auf sie zuzufließen und sie ist immer bereit, sie mit offenen Armen anzunehmen.

Sie braucht niemanden zu verachten, um aufzusteigen, denn sie ist in perfekter Harmonie mit der Welt um sie herum. Jeder Aspekt der Schöpfung ist ein Teil von ihr und sie akzeptiert ihn mit Liebe und Dankbarkeit. Und diese Liebe wird auf sie zurückreflektiert, wie ein kosmischer Bumerang, der unendlich positive Energie zurückgibt.

So ist sie, eine Königin, die ihr eigenes Reich mit der Kraft ihrer Anwesenheit und der Weisheit ihres Herzens regiert.

 

 

 

Das Poster ist von Museumsqualität und auf dickem, langlebigem, mattem Papier gedruckt. Der strahlende Druck verleiht jedem Zimmer das besondere Etwas. Jedes Poster wird im Giclée-Druckverfahren auf archivalischem, säurefreiem Papier gedruckt.

 

Papierstärke: 0,26 mm

Papiergewicht: 189 g/m²

Lichtundurchlässigkeit: 94 %

ISO-Helligkeit: 104 %

Giclée-Druckqualität

 

 

*Der Druck enthält keinen Rahmen.

The Queen

Preisab € 44,00
  • Dies hängt davon ab, ob du deinen Kunstdruck mit oder ohne Passepartout rahmen möchtest:

    Art Print größe

    Bilderrahmen ohne Passepartout Bilderrahmen mit Passepartout
    21x30cm 21x30cm 30x40cm
    30x40cm 30x40cm 40x50cm
    50x70cm 50x70cm 61x91cm
    61x91cm 61x91cm 70x100cm
    70x100cm 70x100cm 80x120cm
  • Du kannst alle Artikel die du bei uns im Onlineshop bestellt hast, innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurücksenden. Bitte hab Verständnis dafür, dass wir für die Rücksendungen keine Kosten übernehmen können.

Kunden kauften auch